Iran J Med Microbiol Editorial Board

Prof. Gholamreza Irajian
Editor in Chief
Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Iran University of Medical Science

Prof. Reza Mirnejad
Professor of Medical Microbiology
Molecular Biology Research Center, Biological Systems and Toxicity Research Institute, Iran
Dr. Shokoufeh Shahrabi Farahani
Associate Professor of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology
University of Tennessee Health Science Center, USA
Dr. Leonid Petrovich Titov
Associate Professor of Medical Microbiology
Republican Research and Practical Center for Epidemiology and Microbiology, Minsk, Belarus
Dr. Mohammad Katouli
Associate Professor in Microbiology
University of the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
Prof. Mojdeh Hakemi Vala
Associate Professor of Medical Microbiology
Shahid Behshti University of Medical Science
Dr. Mostafa Norizadeh Tazehkand
Assistant Prof. Biotechnology
Bülent Ecevit University, Zonguldak, Turkey
Dr. Mohammad Darvishi
Associate Professor of Infectious Disease
AJA University of Medical Sciences
Prof. Reza Ranjbar
Professor of Medical Microbiology
Molecular Biology Research Center Research Institute for Systems Biology in Toxicology, Iran
Prof. Hassan Shojaei
Professor of Microbiology
Department of Microbiology, School of Medicine, Nosocomial Infection Research Center, Isfahan University of Medical Scie
Prof. Seyed Hamidreza Monavari
Professor of Medical Virology
Department of Virology, School of Medicine Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
Prof. Shahram Khademvatan
Professor of Medical Parasitology
Department of Medical Parasitology and Mycology, Urmia University of Medical Sciences, Urmia, Iran

Farname Inc
Eng. Amirhossein Chehrehara
Scientific Analyst of Plagiarism and Technical Editor
Khaje Nasir Toosi University of Technology &

© 2021 All Rights Reserved | Iranian Journal of Medical Microbiology

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb | Publisher: Farname Inc